Returned from India!

IMG_1008  IMG_1086 IMG_1112   IMG_0867

I traveled through India during my Chinese New Year vacation time. I didn’t bother to bring my laptop (and instead opted for my iPad), so I couldn’t update the blog, but I had an opportunity to complete 5 books during those long car, plane, and train rides. When we weren’t sightseeing, I definitely had my head in a book. I hope to share those titles soon. In the meantime, enjoy a few of my photos from my trip to India.

Just keeping everybody updated. Happy reading, y’all.

11 thoughts on “Returned from India!

  1. Nice pics. I hope you enjoyed the stay in India and remembered to not drink the water. I never been to India, but know those that have and go often and they say it is an experience. How blessed you are to have been able to experience such a great culture.

Leave a Reply

