Erykah Badu – Honey

Instead of reading the necessary articles for class (I’m about to right now, for real), I found myself checking out Amazon to see who has new albums coming out soon. I was excited to see Erykah Badu’s name, especially since it’s about time. She is one of the few artists who I have purchased every single album for. I know she’s going to do her thing. When has Badu ever failed us? Check out her MySpace page to preview an additional track from the new album. She has an interesting page, if nothing else.

3 thoughts on “Erykah Badu – Honey

Leave a Reply

